Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat on-line

Past Sessions
Friday, 23 September, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 16 September, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 9 September, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 2 September, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 26 August, 2022 29 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 22 July, 2022 23 Tamùz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 15 July, 2022 16 Tamùz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 8 July, 2022 9 Tamùz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 1 July, 2022 2 Tamùz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 24 June, 2022 25 Sivàn 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 17 June, 2022 18 Sivàn 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 10 June, 2022 11 Sivàn 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 3 June, 2022 4 Sivàn 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 27 May, 2022 26 Iyàr 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 20 May, 2022 19 Iyàr 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 13 May, 2022 12 Iyàr 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 6 May, 2022 5 Iyàr 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 6 May, 2022 5 Iyàr 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 22 April, 2022 21 Nissàn 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 8 April, 2022 7 Nissàn 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 1 April, 2022 29 Adàr II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 25 March, 2022 22 Adàr II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 18 March, 2022 15 Adàr II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 11 March, 2022 8 Adàr II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 4 March, 2022 1 Adàr II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 25 February, 2022 24 Adàr I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 11 February, 2022 10 Adàr I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 4 February, 2022 3 Adàr I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 28 January, 2022 26 Shevàt 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 21 January, 2022 19 Shevàt 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 14 January, 2022 12 Shevàt 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 7 January, 2022 5 Shevàt 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 31 December, 2021 27 Tevèt 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 24 December, 2021 20 Tevèt 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 17 December, 2021 13 Tevèt 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 10 December, 2021 6 Tevèt 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 3 December, 2021 29 Kislèv 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 26 November, 2021 22 Kislèv 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 19 November, 2021 15 Kislèv 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 12 November, 2021 8 Kislèv 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 5 November, 2021 1 Kislèv 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 29 October, 2021 23 Cheshvàn 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 22 October, 2021 16 Cheshvàn 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 15 October, 2021 9 Cheshvàn 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 8 October, 2021 2 Cheshvàn 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 1 October, 2021 25 Tishrì 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 24 September, 2021 18 Tishrì 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 17 September, 2021 11 Tishrì 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 10 September, 2021 4 Tishrì 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 27 August, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 23 July, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 16 July, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 9 July, 2021 29 Tamùz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 2 July, 2021 22 Tamùz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 25 June, 2021 15 Tamùz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 18 June, 2021 8 Tamùz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 11 June, 2021 1 Tamùz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 28 May, 2021 17 Sivàn 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 21 May, 2021 10 Sivàn 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 14 May, 2021 3 Sivàn 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 30 April, 2021 18 Iyàr 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 23 April, 2021 11 Iyàr 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 9 April, 2021 27 Nissàn 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 2 April, 2021 20 Nissàn 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 26 March, 2021 13 Nissàn 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 19 March, 2021 6 Nissàn 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 12 March, 2021 28 Adàr 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 5 March, 2021 21 Adàr 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 19 February, 2021 7 Adàr 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 22 January, 2021 9 Shevàt 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ON-LINE
Friday, 15 January, 2021 2 Shevàt 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - ON-LINE

> link e credenziali ai membri di Lev Chadash o richiedendoli a info@levchadash.it

Condividere Stampare Salvare sul calendario
lun, 3 ottobre 2022 8 Tishrì 5783