Sign In Forgot Password

Corso Pensiero Ebraico con Claudia Milani

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 20 May, 2019 15 Iyàr 5779

8:45 PM - 10:15 PMLev Chadash

2. Monday, 3 June, 2019 29 Iyàr 5779

8:45 PM - 10:15 PMLev Chadash

3. Monday, 17 June, 2019 14 Sivàn 5779

8:45 PM - 10:15 PMLev Chadash
Past Sessions
Monday, 6 May, 2019 1 Iyàr 5779 - 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM - Lev Chadash
Monday, 8 April, 2019 3 Nissàn 5779 - 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM - Lev Chadash
Monday, 1 April, 2019 25 Adàr II 5779 - 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM - Lev Chadash
Monday, 11 March, 2019 4 Adàr II 5779 - 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM - Lev Chadash
Monday, 25 February, 2019 20 Adàr I 5779 - 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM - Lev Chadash
Monday, 11 February, 2019 6 Adàr I 5779 - 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM - Lev Chadash
Monday, 28 January, 2019 22 Shevàt 5779 - 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM - Lev Chadash
Monday, 14 January, 2019 8 Shevàt 5779 - 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM - Lev Chadash
Monday, 10 December, 2018 2 Tevèt 5779 - 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM - Lev Chadash
Monday, 26 November, 2018 18 Kislèv 5779 - 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM - Lev Chadash
Monday, 12 November, 2018 4 Kislèv 5779 - 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM - Lev Chadash
Monday, 29 October, 2018 20 Cheshvàn 5779 - 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM - Lev Chadash

Condividere Stampare Salvare sul calendario
dom, 19 maggio 2019 14 Iyàr 5779