Sign In Forgot Password

Ivrit for kids

Past Sessions
Saturday, 15 June, 2019 12 Sivàn 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 18 May, 2019 13 Iyàr 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 4 May, 2019 29 Nissàn 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 13 April, 2019 8 Nissàn 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 23 March, 2019 16 Adàr II 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 9 March, 2019 2 Adàr II 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 23 February, 2019 18 Adàr I 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 2 February, 2019 27 Shevàt 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 26 January, 2019 20 Shevàt 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 12 January, 2019 6 Shevàt 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 23 Kislèv 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 10 November, 2018 2 Kislèv 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 27 October, 2018 18 Cheshvàn 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 20 October, 2018 11 Cheshvàn 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Condividere Stampare Salvare sul calendario
mar, 23 luglio 2019 20 Tamùz 5779