Sign In Forgot Password

Ivrit for kids

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 26 January, 2019 • 20 Shevàt 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMLev Chadash

2. Saturday, 2 February, 2019 • 27 Shevàt 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMLev Chadash

3. Saturday, 23 February, 2019 • 18 Adàr I 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMLev Chadash

4. Saturday, 9 March, 2019 • 2 Adàr II 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMLev Chadash

5. Saturday, 23 March, 2019 • 16 Adàr II 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMLev Chadash

6. Saturday, 13 April, 2019 • 8 Nissàn 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMLev Chadash

7. Saturday, 4 May, 2019 • 29 Nissàn 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMLev Chadash

8. Saturday, 18 May, 2019 • 13 Iyàr 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMLev Chadash

9. Saturday, 8 June, 2019 • 5 Sivàn 5779

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMLev Chadash
Past Sessions
Saturday, 12 January, 2019 • 6 Shevàt 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 1 December, 2018 • 23 Kislèv 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 10 November, 2018 • 2 Kislèv 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 27 October, 2018 • 18 Cheshvàn 5779 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Saturday, 20 October, 2018 • 11 Cheshvàn 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Lev Chadash
Condividere Stampare Salvare sul calendario
sab, 19 gennaio 2019 13 Shevàt 5779